01 / 15
Brussels-Capital Region

Brussels-Capital Region Challenge: 15 Questions to Test Your Mastery

Total Questions: 15 | Topic: Brussels | Updated: Jan 25, 2023

Brussels, officially the Brussels-Capital Region, is a region of Belgium comprising 19 municipalities, including the City of Brussels, which is the capital of Belgium.

Get ready to flex your Brussels-Capital Region muscles with this tricky quiz! Featuring 15 questions on a variety of Brussels-Capital Region topics, this is not for the casual fan. Only true Brussels-Capital Region buffs will be able to answer them all correctly. Gain valuable insights.

Who in the following pictures is the Minister-President Of The Brussels-Capital Region?