01 / 16

The Ultimate Delhi Quiz: Prove You're a True Fan

Total Questions: 17 | Topic: Delhi

Delhi, officially the National Capital Territory (NCT) of Delhi, is a city and a union territory of India containing New Delhi, the capital of India.

Brush up on your Delhi skills with this difficult quiz! Featuring 16 questions on a variety of Delhi topics, this is not for the faint of heart. Only the most dedicated fans will be able to answer them all correctly. Enhance your knowledge.

Who in the following pictures is the Chief Minister Of Delhi?